Auditions2018-09-12T14:57:06+00:00

Rehearsal For Murder at The Marco Players

Directed by Richard Joyce

Rehearsal for Murder
Adapted by D.D. Brooke. From the television play by Richard Levinson and William Link.

Casting for 7 to 9 men and 6 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Synopsis 

Read About the Cast and an Excerpt for “Rehearsal for Murder”

Show Dates

Performance Dates
October 24 – November 11, 2018

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, September 10

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, October 22

Preview Night
Tuesday, October 23

Four One-Acts by Bruce Kane 2018-2019 at The Marco Players

Directed by Annie Rosemond

Four One-Act Comedies
By Bruce Kane

Multiple parts for up to 6 people

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read About the Cast and an Excerpt for:

“Cindy and Julie”
“Clark and Bruce”
“Loneliness, Pain and Rejection”
“The Big Snooze”

Show Dates

Performance Dates
November 28 – December 16, 2018

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, October 15

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, November 26

Preview Night
Tuesday, November 27

Directed by Paula Keenan

Come Blow Your Horn
By Neil Simon

3 men, 4 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Overview and About the Cast:

Come Blow Your Horn

Show Dates

Performance Dates
January 2 – 20, 2019

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, November 19

Dress Rehearsal
TBD

Preview Night
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Directed by Victoria Diebler

Spreading It Around
By Londos D’Arrigo

3 men, 2 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Overview and About the Cast:

Spreading It Around

Show Dates

Performance Dates
February 6 – 24, 2019

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, December 17

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, February 4, 2019

Preview Night
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Savannah Sipping Society at The Marco Players

Directed by Anna Segreto

The Savannah Sipping Society
By Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope, Jamie Wooten

4 women – Fully Cast

Show Dates

Performance Dates
March 13 – 31, 2019

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, January 28, 2019

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, March 11, 2019

Preview Night
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Directed by Beverly Dahlstrom

Black Tie
By A.R. Gurney

3 men; 2 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Overview and an Excerpt:

Read Story Overview 

Read About the Cast and an Excerpt

Show Dates

Performance Dates
April 10 – 28, 2019; Extra show on 4-23-19 replaces Easter Sunday show.

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, February 25, 2019

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, April 8, 2019

Preview Night
Tuesday, April 9, 2019