Old Ringers Logo

Auditions:
Saturday, August 17, 2019
1 – 3:00 pm

Directed by Alexandra Bates

Old Ringers
By Joe Simonelli

Casting for:

Diane, Kathy Ann and Verna- Friends ranging from scared to saucy. 50’s-60’s
Rose- Sharp. 70’s-80’s
Amanda- Devoutly religious with a wild streak. Diane’s daughter. 20’s-30’s
Harry- Jovial. Diane’s lover. 50’s-70’s
Tony- Reformed playboy Cop. 20’s-40’s

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read About the Cast and an Excerpt for “Old Ringers”

Show Dates

Performance Dates
October 16 – November 3, 2019

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, September 2, 2019

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, October 14, 2019

Preview Night
Tuesday, October 15

A-Double-Wide-Texas-Christmas-Logo

Auditions:
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Noon – 2 pm

Directed by Paula Keenan

A Doublewide, Texas Christmas
By Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope & Jamie Wooten

Casting for 3 men and 6 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Synopsis 

Read About the Cast and an Excerpt for “A Doublewide, Texas Christmas”

Show Dates

Performance Dates
November 20, 2019- December 8, 2019

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm
No show Nov. 28; Extra show on Tuesday, Dec. 3 at 8 pm

Rehearsal Begins
On or about Monday, October 7, 2019

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, November 18, 2019

Preview Night
Tuesday, November 19

The-Dixie-Swim-Club-Logo

Auditions:
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Noon – 2 pm

Directed by Anna Segreto

The Dixie Swim Club
By Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope & Jamie Wooten

Casting for 5 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Synopsis 

Show Dates

Performance Dates
January 2, 2020 – January 20, 2020, extra show on January 14, 2020

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm
Extra Performance on Tuesday, Jan. 14 at 8 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, November 11, 2019

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, December 30, 2019

Preview Night
Wednesday, January 1

Tango at Two-Thirty

Auditions:
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Noon – 2 pm

Directed by Charles Kolmann

Tango at Two-Thirty
By Carol Fenstermacher

Casting for 3 to 4 men and 4 to 5 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read About the Cast and an Excerpt for “Tango at 2:30”

Show Dates

Performance Dates
February 5 – 23, 2020

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, December 16, 2019

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, February 3, 2020

Preview Night
Tuesday, February 4

Born-Yesterday-Logo

Auditions:
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Noon – 2 pm

Directed by Annie Rosemond

Born Yesterday
By Garson Kanin

Casting for 12 men and 4 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Synopsis 

Show Dates

Performance Dates
March 11 – 29, 2020

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, January 27, 2020

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, March 9, 2020

Preview Night
Tuesday, March 10

Sylvia-Logo2

Auditions:
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Noon – 2 pm

Directed by Victoria Diebler

Sylvia
By A.R. Gurney

Casting for 2 men and 2 women

Contact Beverly to schedule your audition. BeverlyDahlstrom42@gmail.com or (239) 404-5198

Read Synopsis 

Show Dates

Performance Dates
April 15, 2020 – May 3, 2020

Performance Days
Wednesday – Saturday at 8 pm
Sunday Matinee at 3 pm

Rehearsal Begins
Monday, March 2, 2020

Dress Rehearsal
Monday, April 13, 2020

Preview Night
Tuesday, April 14